A Maturity Model for Connected Financial Reporting

Save time and increase the quality of your controls management process.

How mature is your current financial close? Download this maturity model to learn:

The pieces of your reporting process should result in better business outcomes. Wdesk can help you sweeten your processes by reducing the cost of reporting, streamlining report creation and review, and improving accuracy.

Take three minutes to review this interactive site that explains how, and then click below for a demonstration. We can show you how it works using your own numbers.


How legacy ways of working and manual tasks are holding back highly skilled contributors to reporting processes


How connected people, processes, data, and technology helps teams achieve organizational goals


What it takes to advance to the next level in your connected financial reporting



Complete the form to access.
Thank you for registering.
You'll receive a confirmation email shortly.

Where Wdesk helps:

The pieces of your reporting process should result in better business outcomes. Wdesk can help you sweeten your processes by reducing the cost of reporting, streamlining report creation and review, and improving accuracy.

Complete the form to access.
Date: Tuesday, March 29th, 2016
Time: 10:00am PST | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Thank you for registering.
You'll receive a confirmation email shortly.

Meet your presenters


John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

DATA Act
Reading List

We've compiled a reading list that covers what you need to know about the DATA Act:

Read the Articles

DATA Act Information Model Schema
DATA Act Timeline
Section 5 Grants Pilot