A Year in Review: 2017 SOX and Internal Controls

Save time and increase the quality of your controls management process.

Webinar: Building an Effective and Actionable Enterprise Risk Assessment Process

After this webinar, attendees will be able to:


Assess current trends and issues facing SOX professionals


Consider how accounting standard changes impact ICFR and audit


Reorganize areas for prioritization during the rest of 2017 and throughout 2018



Evaluate the role technology plays in optimizing change


One CPE credit offered, compliments of Workiva

Complete the form to register.

Tuesday, December 12
2 p.m. ET
Thank you for registering.
You'll receive a confirmation email shortly.

Where Wdesk helps:

The pieces of your reporting process should result in better business outcomes. Wdesk can help you sweeten your processes by reducing the cost of reporting, streamlining report creation and review, and improving accuracy.

Complete the form to access.
Date: Tuesday, March 29th, 2016
Time: 10:00am PST | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Thank you for registering.
You'll receive a confirmation email shortly.

Meet your presenters


John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

John Smith, Workiva
Developer

DATA Act
Reading List

We've compiled a reading list that covers what you need to know about the DATA Act:

Read the Articles

DATA Act Information Model Schema
DATA Act Timeline
Section 5 Grants Pilot